Staff

Administrators


Placeholder

Casey Boyle

Director


casey.boyle@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 17

Phone: (512) 471-8715



Placeholder

Will Burdette

Coordinator


willburdette@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Hours: M-F, 8am – 5pm

(512) 471-9293



Placeholder

Fred Stanton

Systems Administrator


For technical issues, please file a ticket.


fred.stanton@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 17A

Hours: M-F, 8am – 5pm

(512) 471-4510

Placeholder

Jake Cowan

Assistant Director


jake.cowan@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Thursday 10am–4pm



Amy Tuttle

Assistant Director


amy.tuttle@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Wednesday 10am–4pm



Headshot of DWRL staff member Sarah Welsh

Sarah Welsh

Assistant Director


swelsh@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Tuesday 10am–4pm


2016–2017 Staff Members


J Brentlinger


jbrentlinger@gmail.com
Headshot of DWRL staff member Ansley Colclough

Ansley Colclough


colclough@utexas.edu

Headshot of DWRL staff member Matt Breece

Matt Breece


mbreece@utexas.edu

Justin Hatch


justindeanhatch@gmail
Headshot of DWRL staff member Reinhard Mueller

Reinhard Mueller


rgmueller@utexas.edu

Mike O’Brien


EMAIL

Rae Piwarski


piwarskirae@gmail.com

Marnie Ritchie


mmritchie@utexas.edu

KJ Schaeffner


EMAIL

Daniel Aguilar


Daniel Aguilar

Elizabeth Gabriel


elizabethgabriel@utexas.edu

Looking for a past DWRL member? Visit our Alumni page!