Staff

Administrators


Headshot of DWRL Director Casey Boyle

Casey
Boyle

Director

casey.boyle@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 17

(512) 471-8715

Headshot of DWRL Coordinator Will Burdette

Will Burdette

Coordinator

willburdette@utexas.edu

Office: PAR 8B

Hours: M-F,
8am – 4:30pm

(512) 471-9293

Headshot of DWRL Systems Administrator Fred Stanton

Fred
Stanton

Systems Administrator

fred.stanton@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 17A

Hours: M-F,
8am – 5pm

(512) 471-4510

For technical issues, please file a ticket.

Assistant Directors


Headshot of DWRL Assistant Director Sarah Welsh

Sarah
Welsh

swelsh@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Tuesday 9am–3pm

Headshot of DWRL Assistant Director Matt Breece

Matt
Breece

mbreece@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Wednesday 9am–3pm

Headshot of DWRL Assistant Director Sierra Mendez

Sierra
Mendez

sierra.mendez@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Thursday 9am–3pm


Digital Learning Specialists


Headshot of DWRL Staffer Rae Piwarski

Rae
Piwarski

piwarskirae@gmail.com

Headshot of DWRL Staffer KJ Schaeffner

KJ
Schaeffner

k.j@utexas.edu

Headshot of DWRL Staffer Stephen Dadugblor

Stephen
Dadugblor

steve.dadugblor@utexas.edu

Headshot of DWRL staffer Cindy-Lou Holland

Cindy-Lou
Holland

cindylou.holland@utexas.edu

Headshot of DWRL Staffer Hannah Foltz

Hannah
Foltz

foltz@utexas.edu

Headshot of DWRL Staffer Michelle Rabe

Michelle
Rabe

mrabe@utexas.edu

Headshot of DWRL Staffer Claudio Eduardo

Claudio
Eduardo

claudioeduardo@utexas.edu

Headshot of DWRL Staffer Zoe Bursztajn-Illingworth

Zoe
Bursztajn-Illingworth

zbi@utexas.edu

 

Looking for a past DWRL member? Visit our Alumni page!