Staff

Administrators


Placeholder

Diane Davis

Director


ddd@austin.utexas.edu

Office: FAC 17

Phone: (512) 471-8735


Placeholder

Will Burdette

Coordinator


willburdette@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Hours: M-F, 8am – 5pm

(512) 471-9293



Placeholder

Fred Stanton

Systems Administrator


For technical issues, please file a ticket.


fred.stanton@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 17A

Hours: M-F, 8am – 5pm

(512) 471-4510

Placeholder

Sarah Frank

Assistant Director


snfrank@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Hours: T 9am-12pm, Th 9am-12pm





Placeholder

Jake Cowan

Assistant Director


jake.cowan@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Hours: T 12pm- 3pm, Th 12pm – 3pm


Amy Tuttle

Assistant Director


amy.tuttle@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Hours: T 12pm – 3pm, W 9am – 12pm



Headshot of DWRL staff member Beck Wise

Beck Wise

Assistant Director


beck.wise@utexas.edu

Office: FAC 8

Hours: W 12pm – 3pm, Th 9am – 12pm


 
 

2016–2017 Staff Members


J Brentlinger


jbrentlinger@gmail.com
Headshot of DWRL staff member Ansley Colclough

Ansley Colclough


colclough@utexas.edu

Andrew Heermans


andrewheermans@gmail.com
Headshot of DWRL staff member Reinhard Mueller

Reinhard Mueller


rgmueller@utexas.edu

Keith Leisner


kleisner@me.com

Cole Wehrle


cwehrle@utexas.edu

Headshot for DWRL staff member Shaherzad Ahmadi

Shaherzad Ahmadi


srahmadi@utexas.edu
Headshot of DWRL staff member Matt Breece

Matt Breece


mbreece@utexas.edu

Headshot of DWRL staff member Sarah Welsh

Sarah Welsh

Fall 2016


swelsh@utexas.edu

 

Kathryn Rand

Undergraduate Staffer, Spring 2016


Headshot of DWRL staffer Nicolas Flores

Nicolas Flores

Undergraduate Staffer, Fall 2016



nflores12@gmail.com

Headshot of DWRL staff member Amanda Eakin
 

Amanda Eakin

Undergraduate Staffer, Fall 2016


a.eakin@utexas.edu


Looking for a past DWRL member? Visit our Alumni page!