Administrators

Headshot of Casey Boyle

Casey Boyle
Director
casey.boyle@utexas.edu
Office: FAC 17
(512) 471-8715

Headshot of Will Burdette

Will Burdette
Coordinator
willburdette@utexas.edu
Office: PAR 8B
Hours: M-F,
8am – 4:30pm
(512) 471-9293

Headshot of Fred Stanton

Fred Stanton
Systems Administrator
fred.stanton@utexas.edu
Office: FAC 17A
Hours: M-F,
8am – 5pm
(512) 471-4510

Assistant Directors

Headshot of Sierra Mendez

Sierra Mendez sierra.mendez@utexas.edu
Office Hours
Tuesday 8am–2pm

Headshot of Matt Breece

Matt Breece
mbreece@utexas.edu
Office Hours
Wednesday 9am–3pm

Headshot of Cindy Holland

Cindy-Lou Holland
cindylou.holland@utexas.edu
Office Hours
Thursday 9am-3pm

Digital Learning Specialists

Headshot of Sarah Welsh

Sarah Welsh
swelsh@utexas.edu

Headshot of K J Schaeffner

KJ Schaeffner
k.j@utexas.edu

Headshot of Stephen Dadugblor

Stephen Dadugblor
steve.dadugblor@utexas.edu

Headshot of Rae Piwarski
Headshot of Claudio Eduardo
Headshot of Michelle Rabe

Michelle Rabe mrabe@utexas.edu

Headshot of Zoe Bursztajn-Illingworth

Zoe Bursztajn-Illingworth zbi@utexas.edu

DWRL square logo in light blue

Martha Karnes
marthasue@utexas.edu

Emma Hetrick
ehetrick@utexas.edu

DWRL square logo in light blue

Erica Brozovsky
ebroz@utexas.edu

DWRL square logo in light blue

Joshua Kopin